by Bullet Blues

Welcome to the Bullet Blues blog. I’m Isabelle and I design high quality jeans and apparel for Bullet Blues. I’m originally from France, and you’ll see that my designs have a European flair.

Follow me on facebook or twitter.

Our jeans are unique in that they are made in the USA using only American made materials. We offer a great line of men’s jeans as well.

It seems that everyone has a hard time finding jeans with a perfect fit, and I did, too. That’s why I started Bullet Blues Jeans. Not only did I want perfect-fitting, comfortable jeans, I preferred to buy American.

What could be more American than blue jeans? And why did I find that the quality brands were made overseas using foreign denim and materials?
I wanted to use the resources we have here in the USA, and I’ve made it happen.

I love everything about shopping, jeans, fashion, and I’ll be updating the blog regularly, sharing some news and ideas about fashion, and telling you more about Bullet Blues.

Check back here soon or follow me to find out more! Besides Facebook and Twitter, you can also follow me on Pinterest and LinkedIn.

